0

Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village map code, areas and quest rewards


Epic Games’ crossover with Naruto continues they usually have shared the Fortnite map code for the return of Hidden Leaf Village which comes with quests and new areas as rewards.

It’s an thrilling time for followers of Epic Games’ battle royale. Darth Vader is now accessible to fight and defeat, however there are additionally Nindo challenges accessible to finish till July seventh.

Rival skins are additionally popping out on the similar as we’re capable of return to Konohagakure.

Fortnite | Darth Vader Arrives on the Fortnite Island

BridTV

10553

Fortnite | Darth Vader Arrives on the Fortnite Island

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/RsyNqLDgARY/hqdefault.jpg

1037388

1037388

middle

13872

What is the Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village code?

The Fortnite Hidden Leaf Village map code is 0610-6440-1958.

The above key comes courtesy of Epic Games’ blog post. In addition, you too can entry Konohagakure merely by the in-game Discovery tab.

As for when it is possible for you to to revisit the Naruto playground, Epic Games says the gates will open at 17:00 PT and 20:00 ET on June twenty third, in addition to 01:00 BST on June twenty fourth.

Locations and quest rewards

Naruto, Sasuka, Sakura, and Kakashi might be within the Hidden Leaf Village to supply quests, and rewards you’ll obtain embrace the next areas:

  • The Final Valley
  • Chunin Exam Arena
  • Naruto’s thoughts area with Kurama (the nine-tail fox)

You will even be rewarded with XP. Aside from the above unlockable areas, different areas it is possible for you to to discover upon strolling by the map’s gates embrace Hokage Residences, Ichiraku, and the Hospital.

In different information, Call of Duty Vanguard Season 4 Update Patch Notes





Source link